22 responses

  1. Abdul Goffur
    October 2, 2012

    socity complain.regarding mobile tower below 10 meter radius residential locations.

  2. Monojit Das
    July 5, 2013

    BROAD BAND CONNECTION DID NOT WORK PROPERLY SINCE LAST MONTH . A COMPLAIN NO
    12052795822 IS REGISTER BUT NO ACTION IS TAKEN. MY LAND LINE NO FOR BROADBAND IS 03323358672
    MonojitDas
    MOB NO 9874011308

  3. Manoj
    August 22, 2013

    Sir..
    My name is Manoj… I have very big problem I don’t know you take the action or what.
    My landline number is 00914802852390…..all most 25 years I’m using in B S N L..Around
    3 years using internet cable connation also a very month 2,,3..time on act, and D S L also, not working
    When we call our branch in Kerala ..kodugaloor S N Puram after 2 days they come and repairing
    When your staff come to fix we giving nice tip also…maybe u are staff thin king every month get nice
    Tips from my said ….please..Sir solve this problem other ways I will disconnect telephone and internet
    Cable connection…I hope B S N L Company taking action.
    Manoj.k.k.
    Kattuparambil ,house
    Mathilakam..post
    Pin…680685
    India ,kerala,Thirssor

  4. AHM 1840 CHURCH CNI NGP
    September 5, 2013

    BSNL broadband is never working without interruption, pls repair it or else we will close it.

  5. GIRDHARLAL
    September 12, 2013

    My BSNL broaband connection is not working from July 2013

  6. 1MTR
    September 18, 2013

    Sir my BSNL Broad band connection is not working for 2 days from 1MTR, 1STC, Sadar, Due to line connection problem So p Kindly salve my problem Thanks you

  7. p.Ramunaidu
    October 3, 2013

    SIR ,
    My land line number is 08912792021 it is working but internet is not working so please note the complaint and take necessary action.

  8. peter windsor
    October 17, 2013

    Dear Sir,

    I have this connection since 5 years, i did have a connection before, but due to the WILL connection which did not work upto satisfaction we had discontinued.

    My present Number is 0422 2411056, we have been facing continueous disorders in the connection. We have been paying for a dummy phone. Now the phone is dead over a month>

    In this connection i have 2 BSNL postpaid mobile connection also with net connections.

    I just do not understand even after repeated complaints at the local AO PODANUR .

    Will some authority from BSNL read this and take necessary positive action in reviving my landline connection.

    Thanks

    Peter Windsor

  9. peter windsor
    October 17, 2013

    Dear Sir,

    I have this connection since 5 years, i did have a connection before, but due to the WILL connection which did not work upto satisfaction we had discontinued.

    My present Number is 0422 2411056, we have been facing continueous disorders in the connection. We have been paying for a dummy phone. Now the phone is dead over a month>

    In this connection i have 2 BSNL postpaid mobile connection also with net connections.

    I just do not understand even after repeated complaints at the local AO PODANUR .

    Will some authority from BSNL read this and take necessary positive action in reviving my landline connection.

    Thanks

    Peter Windsor

    9442188411
    pete_windsor@yahoo.co.in

  10. KAMALA SARKAR
    October 24, 2013

    I am user of BSNL Broad Band [ (033) 25480285 ] which is not working properly from last six months for which I had lodged several system generated complaints. I repeatedly complained to BSNL, technical staff temporarily repairs but with in two or three days again problem appears. BB connection disconnects frequently and thus I even fail to update anti virus in my PC. But I am paying full amount in every month for BB connection without getting service. I lodged a complaint on 16-10-13 with Id no. 12220543882. Without proper repairing BSNL send a message from BV-BSNL Care at 05:52 PM on 21-10-13, that my complaint is closed. On inquiry from local BSNL Exchange at 264, Jessore Road, Kolkata-700028, they said, “your complaint is closed”, for which I am very disappointed. Again I made a complaint on 23-10-13 vide ID no.12232873712 but till now, no action has been taken by BSNL. I tried to contact in 18003451504 for 09 times and in 1504 for 14 times on 23-10-13 to 24-10-13. Only one time I succeed to talk with them because call center do not receive calls. As I am an 81 years old lady and cerebral patient, I need to contact with doctors online. I am very affected for not giving solution to my problem. If a big government company like you cannot give solution to your customer and closing the complaint without giving any solution why should I not change the service provider and make a complaint in consumer forum against you.

  11. Suresh Katre
    October 27, 2013

    i ‘ve bsnl broadband of 530 unlimited. but speed too slow. authority doesnt listen . plz help as using a slower internet than uninor to damn hectic.

    • Suresh Katre
      October 27, 2013

      i forgot to mention mah number… 07182-252241

  12. Perumpidi Achuthan
    November 16, 2013

    Sir,
    my home land bsnl telphone no 04872347639 not working and internet also.since last one month .i have given many times complained our cherpu exchange je and oullur exchange de and thrissur also. but thair not taking any action. i reqest to do the problem as soon as possible please . iwill be greatful to you.

    Regards,
    Perumpidi Achuthan

  13. R.A. Saifi
    January 9, 2014

    hi sir i get a BSNL broadband plane 10 days ago but i m not being able to use this service fast . please take action immediately .
    uttarakhand

  14. Bodiuzzaman
    February 5, 2014

    Sir, My broadband connection is working since few days. I was call at local Exchange and other senior officer but no any action has been taken. Request to take action to solve it.

  15. KP. Mohammed
    February 12, 2014

    SIR, MY NUMBER 0466 224 3830
    MY BROAD BAND CONNECTION DID NOT WORKING PROPERLY SINCE LAST 6 MONTH . MANY TIMES COMPLAINT REGISTERED PANAMANNA EXCHANGE , OTTAPALAM BSNL OFFICE, ON LINE COMPLAINT ALSO COMPLAINT REGISTERD BSNL SERVICE NO. 1957
    PLEASE DO NECESSARY ACTION OR TELL ME WHAT I SHOULD DO, I AM PAYING MONEY EVERY MONTH

    REGARDS
    KP. MOHAMMED

  16. ARUL KUMAR PB
    March 2, 2014

    R/Sir,
    My land line phone no. 04772219214 at address 42, NEERETTUPURAM P. O. EDATHUA, KERALA PIN689571 is under frequent break downs since long.
    Request to please arrange for proper repair so that the same becomes usable and I shall be a satisfied user of the same after paying the required rental charges.
    Thanks with regards
    Arul Kumar PB

  17. T.Abreo
    March 3, 2014

    I have changed my broad band plan from Rs 900 p.m. to Rs 950 p.m. on 01.03.2014 due to net speed problem. Today is 3rd march but still speed is slow. Kindly do the needful

  18. amrish J vora
    March 28, 2014

    I am BSNL brodband custamar and i have Dataone BSNL rented MODEM NO.smartAX MT841 it is not working last 6 month I had complaint numbers of time but they can’treples this modem and alwas debit rent in my account so plese reples folty modem
    my phon No:-079 27496991 Mobil:- 9426871948

  19. Smita Mukherjee
    May 9, 2014

    I have been having the bsnl connection from the last 5 years I just changed the plane from 990 to 890 BSNL sent me a bill for the one time payment of 890. Why should i pay when i have been using the same phone no. for the lasr 5 years. My friends who have bsnl connection did not get the same .

  20. bharath
    June 4, 2014

    sir i have this 512kbps unlimited plan & its the worst internet ever shame on ur parts for cheating people.if u r not going to fix the speed as per the plan.then u leave me no chioce but to lodge a case on u guys D& meet u in the court

  21. H R Ganesh
    July 14, 2014

    My Broadband connection was disconnected on 5th june 2014 along with my Landline no 08025444042 and i have surrendered
    the handset instrument in spite of that they are sending a monthly bill.Please disconnect sending and return my Deposit amount

    Ganesh H R —-Mobile 9845705646

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

Back to top
mobile desktop