mtnl,delhi

By | January 30, 2013

I HAVE REGISTERED A COMPLAINT FOR DEFAULT OF MY LAND LINE TELEPHONE NO 25359541 ON 21.01.13 ( NO DIAL TONE) ON LINE BUT ISPITE OF ATTENDING MY COMPLAINT, MTNL HAS SHOWN PENDENCY NIL ON COMPLAINT PORTAL ON 30.01.13 HENCE I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE OF MTNL,DELHI IT SHOULD BE ATTENDED IMMIDIATLY

19 thoughts on “mtnl,delhi

  1. UK Gambhir

    I HAVE REGISTERED A COMPLAINT OF MY LAND LINE TELE NO 25696056 ON 05 Aug 13 (PERMANENT BUSY) ON LINE & NO DIAL TONE. COMPLAINT NO. 2737.THIS FEATURE IS ALWAYS THERE FROM LAST TWO MONTHS AND THE BILLS ARE VERY HIGH. I SUSPECT TAPPING . PLEASE GET IT SERVICEABLE AND I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE SUMMARY OF 02 MONTHS OF LOCAL CALLS.

    Reply
  2. prempal singh

    I have a registered a complaint of my land line tele no 25335302 on 25 july 2013 bo dialtone complaint no 1773 . please get it servicable

    Reply
  3. PRADEEPTA BHUYAN

    MY TELEPHONE NO. 25897946 WHICH IS NOT WORKING FROM JUNE. I COMPLANT SOMENY TIMES BUT TILL DATE IT IS NOT OK. I AM FACING PROBLEM FOR THIS. THIS IS WITH INTERNET CONNECTION. MY CHILDRENS ARE FACING PROBLEM TO DO THERE WORK. KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS PROBLEM & INFORM ME
    MY MOB. NO.9868357661

    Reply
  4. Girdhar Gyani

    My telephone 26190501 is not functioning for past 3-days. It has not ring tone coming when any incoming call comes.

    Reply
  5. Krishan Jit Paul Singh Puri

    My phone no.01127949533 has not been working for the last4 months.Kindly attend & rectify the fault.

    Reply
  6. beena

    Dear Sir/ Ma’am,

    My landline ph. No. 011-27190578 has not been working for 1 months , we complaint so many times but nobody has come to solve the problem, complaint date is 05/09/2013 and complaint no. 1310, and second complaint is 17/09/2013 and complaint no. 514,

    You are requested to kindly solve the problem as early as possible because we are facing a lots of problem
    Thanks and regards
    Beena Yadav

    Reply
  7. RAHUL MISHRA

    MTNL-ONLINE COMPLAIN
    Applied on 13th september 2013,for landline and internet connection,but not installed yet.Its urgent.please do the needful.

    Reply
  8. AJAY KUMAR

    landline phone not working
    hello sir
    The land line no24116511,24116512,24116513,24116514 is out of order since two sEPTEMBER we had made several complaints but no action has been taken yet.we are facing great trouble due to frequent problems in the connection .we are paying the bills for the dead phone . Kindly take the necessary action as earliest as possible otherwise we have to forcefully return the connection please also consider the problem of bills and make the required adjustment
    THANK YOU
    ADDRESS -D-94 ANAND NIKETAN NEWDELHI 110021

    Reply
  9. subhash chandra yadav

    My MTNL Land line No. 011-26302937 is out of order since april 2013. Regular payment of bill is being made. all telephones of Rajpur Extn colony are dead since april due to main cable break up. MTNL authories are sleeping. as intimated by them it may take another 4-6 months to set right the connection. Hell . Take immdtl action to stop my billing and do needful.

    Reply
  10. Surendra Singh Rana

    MTNL land line telephone and broad band service is so poor that in the near future I am being forced to decide to surrender the connection and to look for another service provider. I am having the land line no.25330617 since 2007 and prior to that the same connection was with me with no.22434828 since 1995. I am regularly paying the bill but it has become useless. Do the senior officials of MTNL will look into the matter to redress the grievance or they will silently witness the deflecting of one loyal customer.

    Reply
  11. delhigas

    r/sir/madam
    our work customer dealing but our phone 28565275/28565371/28565005 almost dead again again we complaint but one phone is working another is dead pls solved this problem

    Reply
  12. pankaj kumar jain

    sir mera telephone 29917084 lagbhag 20 din se kharab pada hai baraber complnt kerne aur exchange me milkar aane ke bad bhi koi sunwai nahi hui hai complent karne ke 2 din bad complent status clear dikhata hai pankaj kumar jain c 41 krishna park devli road khanpur new delhi 110062

    Reply
  13. M.M.Pande

    My telephone no. is dead from 23rd March. I. have made complaint by 198 my complaint number is 1659 dated 27th March 2014. Please do the need full as early as possible.
    telephone number is 28085239

    Reply
  14. prem parkash

    I registered complaint of my telephone no 22524018 vide docket no 466 dated 11-5-2014 for “NO DIAL TONE” as well as no internet. It is regretted that the complaint remained unattended till 4 days which was confirmed to telephone staff on receiving their call. When no remedial action was taken, i was compelled to give the feedback of the services of MTNL as “POOR”on the feedback status of MTNL site. The reaction of this was that MTNL changed the nature of my complaint on “CHECK UP STATUS” from NO dial tone to “Tripping dial tone” with new Docket No. Surprisingly, the dial tone came on 19th of evening but to my utter surprise, no incoming and outgoing calls on the phone but a message saying that your telephone has been disconnected due to non payment of bill. This is to inform that my telephone payment is uptodate with the last bill paid on 28 Apr for Rs 745 the receipt of which is with me. Will the MTNL authorities look into this and take necessary action for altering the nature of my complaint, non attending of compliant for the last 8 days and then to cover up their fault, making me defaulter for non payment of bill.

    Reply
Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *